President Barack Obama endorses Paul Bradley for State Senate
Federal, State, and Labor Endorsements
Federal and state
US Senator Sherrod Brown
Ohio Senate Minority Leader, Kenny Yuko
Ohio Democratic Party
Ohio Young Democrats
Launch Progress PAC
Planned Parenthood Advocates of Ohio (PPAO)
Ohio House Minority Leader, Fred Strahorn

Ohio AFL-CIO & Miami Valley Regional Labor Council
Dayton Building and Construction Trades Council
Dayton Laborers Local #1410
IUE-CWA Local #755
Dayton Plumbers and Pipefitters UA Local #162
Affiliated Construction Trades Ohio (ACT Ohio)
Ohio Association of Public School Employees (OAPSE/AFSCME Local 4)
Ohio Education Association (OEA)
UFCW Local #75
United Auto Workers (UAW)
Dayton Fraternal Order of Police (Dayton FOP)
Sheet Metal, Air Rail, Transportation (SMART) Transportation Division
Ohio Civil Service Employees Association (OSCEA)

Local Endorsements
Dayton Mayor Nan Whaley
Dayton City Commissioner Chris Shaw
Dayton City Commissioner Matt Joseph
Dayton City Commissioner Jeff Mims
Fmr. Dayton City Commissioner Joey Williams
Dayton School Board Member, Mohamed Al-Hamdani
Greater Dayton Young Democrats
Dayton School Board Member, Karen Wick-Gagnet
Dayton School Board Member, Bill Harris
Montgomery County Auditor Karl Keith
Montgomery County Commissioner Dan Foley
Montgomery County Commissioner Debbie Lieberman
Montgomery County Commissioner Judy Dodge
Montgomery County Recorder Brandon McClain
Montgomery County Clerk of Courts Russ Joseph
Dayton Clerk of Courts & Montgomery County Party Chair Mark Owens
Montgomery County Democratic Party
Montgomery County Treasurer Carolyn Rice
Montgomery County Engineer Paul Gruner
Miami County Democratic Party
Preble County Democratic Party
Darke County Democratic Party
Darke County Treasurer Scott Zumbrink
Darke County Engineer and Darke County Democratic Party Chairman Jim Suber
Fmr. Tipp City Mayor Dee Gillis
Tipp City Councilwoman Carrie Arblaster